Texas State Technical College Announces Graduate Honor Rolls

Texas State Technical College (TSTC) has announced its Board of Regents Honor Roll members and honor graduates from the Fort Bend County campus who were recognized during its fall 2021 commencement ceremony.

Board of Regents Honor Roll members have a cumulative grade-point average of 4.0. Those graduates are:

• Rodrigo M. Alanis, Rosenberg
• Jose Martinez, Rosenberg
• Simon Mendoza, Sugar Land

Honor graduates have maintained a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher. Those graduates are:

About 100 TSTC students walked across the stage to become TSTC graduates, December 14th, 2021, at the Stafford Centre. (Photo courtesy of TSTC.)

• Idowu Adegoju, Rosenberg
• Israel Alvarado, Richmond
• Cleveland Crockett Jr., Kendleton
• Andres Escobar, Rosenberg
• Julian Flores, Richmond
• Cameron Haley, Richmond
• Colley Hester, Needville
• Fabian Izaguirre, Needville
• Cody P. Kainer, Richmond
• Bruno F. Martinez, Sugar Land
• Josue E. Martinez, Rosenberg
• Medardo Martinez, Fresno
• Declan S. Mortimer, Sugar Land
• Brandon Noyola, Rosenberg
• Hector I. Portillo, Needville
• Brian A. Salinas, Katy
• Austin Stassen, Katy

For more information on Texas State Technical College, go to www.tstc.edu.